Twin Falls MS

Based on… Relationships, Relevance and Rigor

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
Barlow Jessika Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4125 barlowj@svsd410.org
Botten Kara Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4150 bottenk@svsd410.org
Botulinski Megan Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4145 botulinskim@svsd410.org Homepage
Brazier Joseph Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4127 brazierj@svsd410.org Homepage
Burrow Jared Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4166 burrowj@svsd410.org Homepage
Chase Joanne Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4131 chasej@svsd410.org
Christensen Jennifer Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4161 christensenj@svsd410.org
Coulon John Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4147 coulonj@svsd410.org Homepage
Dafler Becky Twin Falls Middle School Operations (425) 831-4150 daflerr@svsd410.org
D'Ambrosio Jeff Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4150 dambrosioj@svsd410.org
Deichman Karen Twin Falls Middle School Instructional Coach (425) 831-4172 deichmank@svsd410.org
Dugan Dawn Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4138 dugandm@svsd410.org
Duin Susan Twin Falls Middle School Food Services (425) 831-4191 duins@svsd410.org
Duncan Shelley Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4127 duncans@svsd410.org
Dunton Sheryl Twin Falls Middle School Student Services (425) 831-4150 duntons@svsd410.org
Next
CLOSE