• Twelve Mount Si High School seniors from the Class of 2017 have been named National Merit Scholars in recognition of their outstanding academic promise. They earned this distinction by earning top scores in the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT®), which students across the nation take the fall of their junior year.

    Class of 2017 National Merit Scholars

    Congratulations to Mount Si’s 2017 National Merit Scholars (from left to right):
    Rahul Rajkumar, Auni Edwards, Erik Spalding, Donavan See, Andrew Kirby,
    Lindsey Sydnor, Austin Craig, Jackson Stokes, Casey Harris, Steven Watters,
    Noah Whelan and Petru Constantin. Read below for their future plans and
    “secrets to success” in high school.