• ASB, or student government, will guide the student activitues of SMS and serve as leaders in our SMS community.  


    ASB elections were held on September 19th for the 2019-2020 ASB Council.  


    President – Julian Smith

    Vice President – Soleil Beares

    Treasurer – Alex Kremer

    Secretary – Fiona Bothwell

    7th Grade class rep – Henry Ehrnman, Hailey Cossey

    6th Grade class rep – Alexa Coughran, Ryan Holmgren


    If you have any questions, please email ASB advisor, Mr. O’Hare:  oharem@svsd410.org


    ASB Financial Report