TFMS Sports

  •  
     
    HOW DO I SIGN UP FOR SPORTS AT TFMS?
             Students can sign up just outside the TFMS office before school or at lunch. 
     
    WHEN ARE SPORTS PRACTICES?
             Practices are held M-Th from right after school until about 4:30
     
    IS THERE AN ACTIVITY BUS?
             There are two activity busses from TFMS. These are for students who are staying for school related activities including sports and clubs. 
     
    SPORTS FORMS: 
     
     
    SCHEDULES: Soccer, Varsity Voolleyball, JV Volleyball and X-Country are listed below.

     
     Soccer 
    Monday, September 23 AWAY @ TOLT-Varsity Only 3:30PM
           
    Wednesday, September 25 HOME CKMS 3:15PM
           
    Monday, September 30 HOME SMS 3:15PM
           
    Wednesday, October 2 HOME TOLT-Varsity Only 3:30PM
        CKMS-JV Only  
           
    Monday, October 7 AWAY @ CKMS-Varsity/JV* 3:15PM
           
    Wednesday, October 9 AWAY SMS** 3:15PM
           
    Thursday, October 10 AWAY @ CKMS-JV ONLY 3:15PM
           
    Tuesday, October 15 HOME CKMS 3:15PM
           
    Wednesday, October 16 AWAY SMS** 3:15PM
         
           

     
     Varsity Volleyball
    Monday, September 23 HOME      TOLT; 8/7 3:30PM
           
    Thursday, September 26,  AWAY  @ Islander Middle; 8/7 3:30PM
           
    Monday, September 30 AWAY @SMS; 7/8 3:15PM
           
    Thursday, October 2 HOME CKMS; 7/8 3:15PM
           
    Monday, October 7 AWAY @ Tolt; 8/7 3:30PM
           
    Thursday, October 10 HOME Islander Middle; 8/7 3:30PM
           
    Wednesday, October 16 AWAY @CKMS; 7/8 3:15PM
           
    Thursday, October 17 HOME SMS; 7/8 3:15PM

     

     JV Volleyball
    Monday, September 23 AWAY @ TOLT      8/7 3:30PM
           
    Thursday, September 26 HOME Mercer Island   8/7 3:30PM
           
    Monday, September 30 HOME     SMS       7/8 3:15PM
           
    Wednesday, October 2 AWAY @ CKMS    7/8 3:15PM
           
    Monday, October 7 HOME TOLT   8/7 3:30PM
           
    Thursday, October 10 AWAY @ Mercer Island  8/7 3:30 PM
           
    Wednesday, October 16 HOME CKMS    7/8 3:15PM
           
    Thursday, October 17 AWAY @ SMS     7/8 3:15PM


     
     X-Country
    Thursday, September 19 HOME MERCER ISLAND  b/g 4:00PM
           
    Tuesday, September 24 AWAY @ SMS g/b* 4:00PM
           
    Thursday, October 3 AWAY @ CKMS  b/g 4:00PM
           
    Wednesday, October 9 HOME TOLT  b/g 4:00PM
           
    Wednesday, October 16 AWAY @ TOLT FINALS  g/b 3:30PM