• Class of 2016 National Merit Scholars

    Six seniors from the Class of 2016 have been named National Merit Scholars in recognition of their outstanding academic promise.  They earned this distinction by earning top scores in the PSAT taken the fall of their Junior year.  Congratulations to Dana Korssjoen and Emilie Reitz, named National Merit Semifinalists.  Congratulations also to Abigail Bateman, Jimmy Jacobson, Hayden Kajercline and Ruary Thompson who were named National Merit Commended Students. Congratulations!  
    2016 Merit Scholars  
    Congratulations to Mount Si High School’s 2016 National Merit Scholars (pictured left to right):
    Ruary ThompsonJimmy Jacobson, Abigail Bateman, Dana Korssjoen, Emilie Reitz and Hayden Kajercline.