Human Resources Contact Information

  • Beth Porter, Executive Director     porterb@svsd410.org

    • Leaves (FMLA, Medical)
    • Bargaining/Labor Relations
    • Student teachers/interns
    • Paraeducator Fundamental Course of Study

    Angela Zwiefelhofer, HR Coordinator     zwiefelhofera@svsd410.org

    • Staff assignments in Skyward
    • Employee contracts – base and supplemental

    Ashley Johnson, Administrative Assistant     johnsonal2@svsd410.org

    • Clock hours, out of District only
    • Certification
    • Work Experience

    Samantha Pedersen, HR Secretary (new hires)   pedersens@svsd410.org

    • Job postings
    • Applicant questions
    • New hire documentation (clock hours, credits, compliance)
    • New hire orientation

    Michelle Daly, HR Secretary (front desk)     dalym@svsd410.org     

    • Front desk (AM)
    • Employment experience verification (note: contact Payroll for verifications for loan applicants)
    • Employee name & address changes
    • Staff records requests
    • SVEA Discretionary Leave Calendar
    • Release calendar

    Jeanette Meek, HR Secretary (subs)     meekj@svsd410.org

    • Front desk (AM)
    • Substitutes

    Debbie Robinson, HR Secretary (front desk)     robinsond@svsd410.org

    • Front desk (PM)
    • Mail
    • SVEA Discretionary Leave Calendar
    • Release calendar