• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Adcox Amanda Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8240 adcoxa@svsd410.org
    Allen Mark Chief Kanim Middle School Administrator (425) 831-8230 allenmw@svsd410.org
    Alter Tanya Chief Kanim Middle School Secretary (425) 831-8228 altert@svsd410.org
    Bardsley Margie Chief Kanim Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-8225 bardsleymm@svsd410.org
    Benolkin Amy Chief Kanim Middle School Counseling (425) 831-8238 benolkina@svsd410.org
    Betzler Curtis Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8264 betzlerc@svsd410.org
    Blake Chris Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8259 blakec@svsd410.org
    Brogden Casey Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8281 brogdenc@svsd410.org
    Brown Julia Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8270 brownj@svsd410.org
    Burford Thomas Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8271 burfordt@svsd410.org
    Calderon Laura Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8247 calderonl@svsd410.org
    Clark Judy Chief Kanim Middle School Student Services (425) 831-8236 clarkj@svsd410.org
    Crook Jerrie Chief Kanim Middle School Secretary (425) 831-8232 crookj@svsd410.org
    Dalgleish Jennifer Chief Kanim Middle School Nurse (425) 831-8248 dalgleishj@svsd410.org
    Delmissier Sarah Chief Kanim Middle School Success Coordinator (425) 831-8288 delmissiers@svsd410.org