• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Adcox Amanda Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8240 adcoxa@svsd410.org
    Allen Mark Chief Kanim Middle School Administrator (425) 831-8225 allenmw@svsd410.org
    Alter Tanya Chief Kanim Middle School Secretary (425) 831-8225 altert@svsd410.org
    Antone Andrea Chief Kanim Middle School Counseling (425) 831-8239 antonea@svsd410.org
    Bardsley Margaret Chief Kanim Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-8225 bardsleymm@svsd410.org
    Benolkin Amy Chief Kanim Middle School Counseling (425) 831-8238 benolkina@svsd410.org
    Bettine David Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8283 bettined@svsd410.org
    Betzler Curtis Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8264 betzlerc@svsd410.org
    Blake Chris Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8259 blakec@svsd410.org
    Bradwell Lynn Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8249 bradwelll@svsd410.org
    Brogden Casey Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8231 brogdenc@svsd410.org
    Brown Julia Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8270 brownj@svsd410.org
    Bui Tara Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8263 buit@svsd410.org
    Burford Thomas Chief Kanim Middle School Teacher (425) 831-8271 burfordt@svsd410.org
    Bustamante Jose Chief Kanim Middle School Custodian (425) 831-8286 bustamantej@svsd410.org