• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Allan Amy North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8376 allana@svsd410.org
    Beatty Sue North Bend Elementary School Paraeducator (425) 831-8400 beattys@svsd410.org
    Berhold Sue North Bend Elementary School Secretary (425) 831-8400 berholds@svsd410.org
    Billington Kelly North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8375 billingtonk@svsd410.org
    Bolstad Cori North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8363 bolstadc@svsd410.org
    Bratton Ashley North Bend Elementary School Paraeducator (425) 831-8400 brattona@svsd410.org
    Brunson Ellie North Bend Elementary School Paraeducator (425) 831-8400 brunsone@svsd410.org
    Cabe Laura North Bend Elementary School Paraeducator (425) 831-8400 cabel@svsd410.org
    Cady Tom North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8385 cadytg@svsd410.org
    Capen Teresa North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8369 capent@svsd410.org
    Carr Kelsey North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8383 carrk@svsd410.org
    Cavanagh Mackenzie North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8361 cavanaghm@svsd410.org
    Consolati Megan North Bend Elementary School Paraeducator (425) 831-8400 consolatimm@svsd410.org
    DeAngelis Shea North Bend Elementary School Teacher (425) 831-8362 deangeliss@svsd410.org
    Estrada Rosalie North Bend Elementary School Paraeducator (425) 831-8400 estradar@svsd410.org