TFMS Sports

  •  
     
    HOW DO I SIGN UP FOR SPORTS AT TFMS?
             Students can sign up just outside the TFMS office before school or at lunch. 
     
    WHEN ARE SPORTS PRACTICES?
             Practices are held M-Th from right after school until about 4:30
     
    IS THERE AN ACTIVITY BUS?
             There are two activity busses from TFMS. These are for students who are staying for school related activities including sports and clubs. 
     
    SPORTS FORMS: 
     
     
    SCHEDULES: Girls Basketball and Wreslting are listed below.

     
    Girls Varsity Basketball   2019-2020 Game 
          Time
           
           
    Monday, November 18 AWAY @ TOLT; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, November 20 HOME CKMS; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Monday, December 2 HOME SMS; 7/8 3:30PM
           
    Wednesday, December 4 HOME TOLT; 7/8 3:30pm
           
    Monday, December 9 AWAY @ CKMS; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Tuesday, December 10 AWAY @ SMS; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Monday, December 16  HOME CKMS; 7/8 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, December 18 AWAY @ SMS; 7/8 3:30pm

     

    JV Basketball-Girls 2019-2020 Game 
          Time
           
           
    Monday, November 18 HOME TOLT; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, November 20 AWAY @ CKMS; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Monday, December 2 AWAY @ SMS; 7/8 3:30PM
           
    Wednesday, December 4 AWAY @ TOLT; 7/8 3:30pm
           
    Monday, December 9 HOME CKMS; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, December 11 HOME SMS; 8/7 3:30pm
           
    Monday, December 16 AWAY @CKMS; 7/8 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, December 18 HOME SMS; 7/8 3:30pm
     
    Wrestling 2019-2020 Game 
          Time
           
           
    Thursday, November 14 AWAY @ CKMS 3:30pm
           
    Thursday, November 21 AWAY @ Islander 3:30pm
           
    Tuesday, December 3 AWAY @ TOLT 3:30pm
           
    Thursday, December 5 HOME SMS 3:30pm
           
    Tuesday, December 10 HOME CKMS 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, December 11*changed to home Home @ SMS 3:30pm
           
    Wednesday, December 18 AWAY  FINALS @ Islander 3:30pm