• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Apostol Rhonda Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4150 apostolr@svsd410.org
    Ardinger Patrick Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4165 ardingerp@svsd410.org
    Baginski Christa Twin Falls Middle School Nurse (425) 831-4150 baginskic@svsd410.org
    Barlow Jessika Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4125 barlowj@svsd410.org
    Botten Kara Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4127 bottenk@svsd410.org
    Botulinski Megan Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4145 botulinskim@svsd410.org
    Bryant Lauren Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4133 bryantl@svsd410.org
    Burrow Jared Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4166 burrowj@svsd410.org
    Chase Joanne Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4131 chasej@svsd410.org
    Christensen Jennifer Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4161 christensenj@svsd410.org
    Coulon John Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4147 coulonj@svsd410.org
    Crowe Sierra Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4150 crowes@svsd410.org
    Dafler Becky Twin Falls Middle School Operations (425) 831-4150 daflerr@svsd410.org
    Dais-Brenne Jill Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4130 daisj@svsd410.org
    D'Ambrosio Jeff Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4150 dambrosioj@svsd410.org