• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Apostol Rhonda Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4150 apostolr@svsd410.org
    Bollender Lindsay Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4141 bolenderl@svsd410.org
    Botten Kara Twin Falls Middle School Paraeducator (425) 831-4127 bottenk@svsd410.org
    Botten Levi Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4125 bottenl@svsd410.org
    Botulinski Megan Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4145 botulinskim@svsd410.org
    Boysen Regan Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4176 boysenr@svsd410.org
    Bryant Lauren Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4133 bryantl@svsd410.org
    Caster Tonya Twin Falls Middle School Food Services (425) 831-4191 castort@svsd410.org
    Chase Joanne Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4131 chasej@svsd410.org
    Christensen Jennifer Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4161 christensenj@svsd410.org
    Corcoran Warness Kimberly Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4143 corcoranwarnk@svsd410.org
    Coulon John Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4147 coulonj@svsd410.org
    Dais-Brenne Jill Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4130 daisj@svsd410.org
    D'Ambrosio Jeff Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4150 dambrosioj@svsd410.org
    Dugan Dawn Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4138 dugandm@svsd410.org