• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Barranco Rache Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4147 barrancor@svsd410.org
    Bearden Azyma Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4125 beardena@svsd410.org
    Bolender Lindsay Twin Falls Middle School Success Coordinator (425) 831-4141 bolenderl@svsd410.org
    Boysen Regan Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4176 boysenr@svsd410.org
    Bryant Lauren Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4157 bryantl@svsd410.org
    Castor Tonya Twin Falls Middle School Food Services (425) 831-4191 castort@svsd410.org
    Christensen Jennifer Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4161 christensenj@svsd410.org
    Corcoran Warness Kim Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4134 corcoranwarnk@svsd410.org
    Dais-Brenne Jill Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4130 daisj@svsd410.org
    D'Ambrosio Jeff Twin Falls Middle School Administrator (425) 831-4146 dambrosioj@svsd410.org
    DePaola Micheal Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4163 depaolam@svsd410.org
    Dugan Dawn Twin Falls Middle School Counseling (425) 831-4138 dugandm@svsd410.org
    Duin Susan Twin Falls Middle School Food Services (425) 831-4191 duins@svsd410.org
    Dunton Sheryl Twin Falls Middle School Student Services (425) 831-4137 duntons@svsd410.org
    Fowler Dana Twin Falls Middle School Teacher (425) 831-4153 fowlerd@svsd410.org