• Staff Directory

    Last Name First Name Building Position Phone Email Homepage
    Atkinson Denise Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-4200 atkinsond@svsd410.org
    Bollinger Benjamin Two Rivers School Teacher (425) 831-8198 bollingerb@svsd410.org
    Boyce Rebecca Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-8198 boycer@svsd410.org
    Burgener Elaine Two Rivers School Teacher (425) 831-4202 burgenere@svsd410.org
    Burgener Joe Two Rivers School Teacher (425) 831-4236 burgenerj@svsd410.org
    Choudhuri Julie Two Rivers School Nurse (425) 831-4195 choudhurij@svsd410.org
    Cooksley Elise Two Rivers School Teacher (425) 831-4209 cooksleye@svsd410.org
    Cornell Shelley Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-8198 cornells@svsd410.org
    Duncan Shelley Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-8198 duncans@svsd410.org
    Elwell Maureen Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-8198 elwellm@svsd410.org
    Hill Merle Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-4207 hillm1@svsd410.org
    Jensen Chrissy Two Rivers School Paraeducator (425) 831-8198 jensenc2@svsd410.org
    Kehayova Snej Two Rivers School Technology (425) 831-4200 kehayovas@svsd410.org
    Kritsonis Maria Two Rivers School Secretary (425) 831-4200 kritsonism@svsd410.org
    Kroiss Jr. Charles Two Rivers School Teacher (425) 831-4206 kroissjrc@svsd410.org